Sign In
(0) Item(s): $0.00

We are dedicated to providing you excellent service and quality food across property. If there are any ways we can serve you better, please don’t hesitate to contact us. 

Take a moment to learn more about your Sodexo MAGIC team below. Be sure to stay hello next time when you see us at any of our dining locations.


Leo Arcilla

Multi Site Controller

Leo.Arcilla@sodexomagic.com



Sheila Javier

Controller

Sheila.Javier@sodexomagic.com



Marisa Orlando

Controller

Marisa.Orlando@sodexomagic.com



Sam Simmons

Sr. Unit Clerical

Samuel.Simmons@sodexo.com



Jessica Tyler

Sr. Unit Clerical

Jessica.Tyler@sodexomagic.com


Miguel Matos

Production Manager

Innovations Center | Fresh Innovations | Creative Gourmet Orlando

Miguel.Matos@sodexomagic.com

 


 



 



 


Carl Spencer

DM Multi-Services

Carl.Spencer@sodexomagic.com



Kathleen Tisdale

Area General Manager

Kathleen.Tisdale@sodexomagic.com



Dennis Bean

Area General Manager

Dennis.Bean@sodexomagic.com



Wendy Opetaia-Williamson

Director of Wellness/Marketing

Wendy.Opetaia-Williamson@sodexo.com



Will Sparrow

Safety/ Retail Business Manager

William.Sparrow@sodexo.com



Lydia Azuara

Human Resources Manager

Lydia.Azuara@sodexomagic.com



Neisha Feliciano-Plaza

Sr. Human Resources Admin

Neisha.Feliciano@sodexo.com


Ryan Dwyer

Operations Manager

Take 5 | Brother Bear | Momma Melrose

407.827.7977

Ryan.Dwyer@sodexomagic.com


 



 



 

Doris Freeman

General Manager

Pride Rock | Castosaurus

407.827.7952

Doris.Freeman@sodexomagic.com


 



 



 


Diego Almario

Operations Manager
Cargo | Einsteins

407.566.8929
Diego.Almario@sodexomagic.com



Brian Eggers

Operations Manager
Boardwalk | Jib and Jaw

407.827.7917
Brian.Eggers@sodexomagic.com



Ryan Dwyer

Operations Manager
Castaway | Safari

407.827.7977
Ryan.Dwyer@sodexomagic.com



Hans Moosberger

Operations Manager
Cast Cove | Chat & Chew | Harmony Hangout

407.827.7903
Hans.Moosberger@sodexomagic.com



Richard Lytle

Operations Manager
Cast Iron | Campground Cantina | Caricature Station

407.354.2917
Richard.Lytle@sodexomagic.com





Joshua Sylvester

Operations Manager

Mouseketeria | Back Stage Bistro | Main Street Breakroom | Frontierland | Stage Door | Westgate

407.827.7920
Joshua.Sylvester@sodexomagic.com




Arlin Torres

Retail Manager
Magic Kingdom

407.827.7915
Arlin.Torres@sodexomagic.com


 

John Jones

Exceutive Chef

Mouseketeeria

407.827.7920

John.Jones@sodexomagic.com





 


Laureen Skusa

General Manager
Sandellas | The Grid

407.827.7968
Laureen.Skusa@sodexomagic.com



Diego Almario

Operations Manager
Celebration 200/220 | Celebration DVC

407.566.8929
Diego.Almario@sodexomagic.com



Edgar Morales

Operations Manager
Team Disney Café

407.827.7960
Edgar.MoralesMartinez@sodexomagic.com



Rebecca Mann

Director of Catering
Starbucks | Catering

407.827.7962
Rebecca.Mann@sodexo.com



Mark Edwards

Operations Manager
Box Office Bistro | Green Room
Half Time | Yakety Snacks

407.827.7920
Mark.Edwards@sodexo.com



Richard Lytle

Operations Manager
Cast Iron | Campground Cantina | Caricature Station

407.354.2917
Richard.Lytle@sodexomagic.com



Viet Lam

Operations Manager
American Adventure | Discovery Diner


407.827.7967
Viet.Lam@sodexomagic.com



 



 


Brian Eggers

Operations Manager
Breakers

407.827.7917
Brian.Eggers@sodexomagic.com



Viet Lam

Operations Manager
Café Chalet

407.827.7967
Viet.Lam@sodexomagic.com



 

 

Confirm
No
Yes