Sign In
(0) Item(s): $0.00

We are dedicated to providing you excellent service and quality food across property. If there are any ways we can serve you better, please don’t hesitate to contact us. 

Take a moment to learn more about your Sodexo MAGIC team below. Be sure to stay hello next time when you see us at any of our dining locations.


Carl Spencer

DM Multi-Services

Carl.Spencer@sodexomagic.com



Kathleen Tisdale

Area General Manager

Kathleen.Tisdale@sodexomagic.com



Dennis Bean

Area General Manager

Dennis.Bean@sodexomagic.com



Wendy Opetaia-Williamson

Director of Wellness/Marketing

Wendy.Opetaia-Williamson@sodexo.com



Will Sparrow

Safety/ Retail Business Manager

William.Sparrow@sodexo.com



Lydia Azuara

Human Resources Manager

Lydia.Azuara@sodexomagic.com





Marisa Orlando

Controller

Marisa.Orlando@sodexomagic.com



Sheila Javier

Controller

Sheila.Javier@sodexomagic.com



Jessica Tyler

Sr. Unit Clerical

Jessica.Tyler@sodexomagic.com




Mark Edwards

Operations Manager
Innovations Center | Fresh Innovations | Creative Gourmet Orlando

407.859.3101
Mark.Edwards@sodexo.com


 





 


Richard Lytle

Operations Manager
Cast Iron

407.827.7958

Richard.Lytle@sodexomagic.com


Brian Eggers

Operations Manager
Boardwalk | Jib and Jaw | Cargo | Harmony Hangout 

407.827.7917

Brian.Eggers@sodexomagic.com


Edgar Morales-Martinez

Operations Manager
Box Office | Safari

407.827.7952

Edgar.MoralesMartinez@sodexomagic.com



Hans Moosberger

Operations Manager
Cast Cove | Chat & Chew | Caricature Station

407.827.7903
Hans.Moosberger@sodexomagic.com







Joshua Sylvester

Operations Manager
Mouseketeeria | Back Stage Bistro | Main Street Breakroom | Frontierland | Stage Door | Westgate

407.827.7920
Joshua.Sylvester@sodexomagic.com


Arlin Torres

Retail Manager
Magic Kingdom

407.827.7920

Arlin.Torres@sodexomagic.com


Hans Moosberger

Operations Manager
Magic Kingdom

407.827.7920

Hans.Moosberger@sodexomagic.com


Ryan Dwyer

Operations Manager
Take 5 | Brother Bear | Momma Melrose

407.827.7977

Ryan.Dwyer@sodexomagic.com


 



 


Viet Lam

Operations Manager
American Adventure | Discovery Diner

407.827.7967
Viet.Lam@sodexomagic.com



 



 

Edgar Morales-Martinez

Operations Manager
Pride Rock | Castosaurus

407.827.7952
Edgar.MoralesMartinez@sodexomagic.com






Brian Eggers

Operations Manager
Breakers | Café Chalet

407.827.7917 & 407.827.7967
Brian.Eggers@sodexomagic.com







 

 


Laureen Skusa

General Manager
Sandellas | The Grid

407.827.7968
Laureen.Skusa@sodexomagic.com



Edgar Morales Martinez

Operations Manager
Celebration 200/220 | Celebration DVC

407.566.8929 
Diego.Almario@sodexomagic.com



Rebecca Mann

Director of Catering
Team Disney Cafe  / Starbucks / Catering

407.827.7962
Rebecca.Mann@sodexo.com



Richard Lytle

Operations Manager
DRC Sandlake| DRC Tampa

407.354.2917
Richard.Lytle@sodexomagic.com


John Jones

Exceutive Chef 

Team Disney Cafe  / Starbucks / Catering

407.827.7962
John.Jones@sodexomagic.com

Confirm
No
Yes