Sign In
(0) Item(s): $0.00

We are dedicated to providing you excellent service and quality food across property. If there are any ways we can serve you better, please don’t hesitate to contact us. 

Take a moment to learn more about your Sodexo MAGIC team below. Be sure to stay hello next time when you see us at any of our dining locations.


Carl Spencer

DM Multi-Services

Carl.Spencer@sodexomagic.com



Kathleen Tisdale

Area General Manager

Kathleen.Tisdale@sodexomagic.com



Dennis Bean

Area General Manager

Dennis.Bean@sodexomagic.com



Wendy Opetaia-Williamson

Director of Wellness/Marketing

Wendy.Opetaia-Williamson@sodexo.com



Will Sparrow

Safety/ Retail Business Manager

William.Sparrow@sodexo.com



Lydia Azuara

Human Resources Manager

Lydia.Azuara@sodexomagic.com



Neisha Feliciano-Plaza

Sr. Human Resources Admin

Neisha.Feliciano@sodexo.com



Leo Arcilla

Multi Site Controller

Leo.Arcilla@sodexomagic.com



Sheila Javier

Controller

Sheila.Javier@sodexomagic.com



Marisa Orlando

Controller

Marisa.Orlando@sodexomagic.com



Sam Simmons

Sr. Unit Clerical

Samuel.Simmons@sodexo.com



Jessica Tyler

Sr. Unit Clerical

Jessica.Tyler@sodexomagic.com


Mark Edwards

Operations Manager
Innovations Center | Fresh Innovations | Creative Gourmet Orlando

407.827.7920
Mark.Edwards@sodexo.com


 





 


Diego Almario

Operations Manager
Cargo | Einsteins | Green Room 

407.566.8929
Diego.Almario@sodexomagic.com



Brian Eggers

Operations Manager
Boardwalk | Jib and Jaw | Box Office Bistro

407.827.7917
Brian.Eggers@sodexomagic.com



Ryan Dwyer

Operations Manager
 Safari

407.827.7977
Ryan.Dwyer@sodexomagic.com



Hans Moosberger

Operations Manager
Cast Cove | Chat & Chew | Harmony Hangout | Yakety Snacks

407.827.7903
Hans.Moosberger@sodexomagic.com



Richard Lytle

Operations Manager
Cast Iron | Caricature Station

407.354.2917
Richard.Lytle@sodexomagic.com





Joshua Sylvester

Operations Manager
Mouseketeeria | Back Stage Bistro | Main Street Breakroom | Frontierland | Stage Door | Westgate

407.827.7920
Joshua.Sylvester@sodexomagic.com

Arlin Torres

Retail Manager
Magic Kingdom

407.827.7915

Arlin.Torres@sodexomagic.com

 

John Jones

Exceutive Chef
Mouseketeeria

407.827.7920

John.Jones@sodexomagic.com

Ryan Dwyer

Operations Manager
Take 5 | Brother Bear | Momma Melrose

407.827.7977

Ryan.Dwyer@sodexomagic.com


 



 


Viet Lam

Operations Manager
American Adventure | Discovery Diner

407.827.7967
Viet.Lam@sodexomagic.com



 



 

Doris Freeman

General Manager
Pride Rock | Castosaurus

407.827.7952
Doris.Freeman@sodexomagic.com


 



 


Brian Eggers

Operations Manager
Breakers

407.827.7917
Brian.Eggers@sodexomagic.com



Viet Lam

Operations Manager
Café Chalet

407.827.7967
Viet.Lam@sodexomagic.com



 

 


Laureen Skusa

General Manager
Sandellas | The Grid

407.827.7968
Laureen.Skusa@sodexomagic.com



Diego Almario

Operations Manager
Celebration 200/220 | Celebration DVC

407.566.8929
Diego.Almario@sodexomagic.com



Edgar Morales

Operations Manager
Team Disney Café

407.827.7960
Edgar.MoralesMartinez@sodexomagic.com



Rebecca Mann

Director of Catering
Team Disney Cafe  / Starbucks / Catering

407.827.7962
Rebecca.Mann@sodexo.com



Richard Lytle

Operations Manager
DRC Sandlake| DRC Tampa

407.354.2917
Richard.Lytle@sodexomagic.com



Confirm
No
Yes