Sign In
(0) Item(s): $0.00

We are dedicated to providing you excellent service and quality food across property. If there are any ways we can serve you better, please don’t hesitate to contact us. 

Take a moment to learn more about your Sodexo MAGIC team below. Be sure to stay hello next time when you see us at any of our dining locations.


Carl Spencer

DM Multi-Services

Carl.Spencer@sodexomagic.com



Kathleen Tisdale

Area General Manager

Kathleen.Tisdale@sodexomagic.com



Dennis Bean

Area General Manager

Dennis.Bean@sodexomagic.com



Wendy Opetaia-Williamson

Director of Wellness/Marketing

Wendy.Opetaia-Williamson@sodexo.com



Will Sparrow

Area General Manager

William.Sparrow@sodexo.com



Lydia Azuara

Human Resources Manager

Lydia.Azuara@sodexomagic.com





Marisa Orlando

Multi- Site Controller

Marisa.Orlando@sodexomagic.com



Sheila Javier

Unit Controller III

Sheila.Javier@sodexomagic.com



Jessica Tyler

Unit Controller I

Jessica.Tyler@sodexomagic.com




Mark Edwards

Operations Manager
Commissary 

407.827.7967
Mark.Edwards@sodexo.com


 





 

 

Lauren Skusa

Operations Manager

Jib & Jaw | Boardwalk | Harmony Hangout | Cargo | Safari Cantina | Box Office Bistro

407.827.7975

Laureen.Skusa@sodexomagic.com



Edgar Morales-Martinez

Operations Manager

Jib & Jaw | Boardwalk | Harmony Hangout | Cargo | Safari Cantina | Box Office Bistro

407.827.7970

Edgar.MoralesMartinez@sodexomagic.com


 






Troy Jones

Operations Manager

Chat & Chew | Cast Cove

407.824.0042

Troy.Jones2@sodexo.com

 





Kristen Anderson

Senior Supervisor


Cast Iron | Cariacture

407.827.7962

Kristan.Anderson@sodexomagic.com






Joshua Sylvester

Operations Manager
Mouseketeeria | Back Stage Bistro | Main Street Breakroom | Frontierland 

407.827.7920
Joshua.Sylvester@sodexomagic.com


Arlin Torres

Operations Manager
Mouseketeeria | Back Stage Bistro | Main Street Breakroom | Frontierland 

407.827.7920

Arlin.Torres@sodexomagic.com


Troy Jones

Operations Manager
Westgate 

407.824.0042

Troy.Jones2@sodexo.com

Ryan Dwyer

Operations Manager
Take 5 | Brother Bear | Intermission| OBC Grill

407.827.7977

Ryan.Dwyer@sodexomagic.com


 



 


Viet Lam

Operations Manager
American Adventure | Discovery Diner

407.827.7967
Viet.Lam@sodexomagic.com



 



 


Richard Lytle

Operations Manager
Pride Rock Cafe | Castasurous

407.827.7952
Richard.Lytle@sodexomagic.com






Viet Lam

Operations Manager
Breakers | Café Chalet

407.827.7917 & 407.827.7967
Viet.Lam@sodexomagic.com







 

 


Richard Lytle

Operations Manager
DRC Sandlake | DRC Tampa

407.354.2917
Richard.Lytle@sodexomagic.com



Edgar Morales Martinez

Operations Manager
Appearance Care

407.827.7970 Edgar.MoralesMartinez@sodexomagic.com


Rebecca Mann

Director of Catering

Sandellas |Team Disney Cafe | Starbucks | Catering

407.827.7962
Rebecca.Mann@sodexo.com




 
Terms and Conditions     Privacy Statement