MEET OUR TEAM


JAMES
YOMA

Executive Chef IV


James.Yoma@sodexo.com

KATHLEEN
TISDALE

Area General Manager


Kathleen.Tisdale@sodexomagic.com

WILL
SPARROW

Area General Manager


William.Sparrow@sodexo.com

JASMARIE
IIARRAZA

Marketing Support


Jasmarie.Ilarraza@sodexo.com

MARISSA
IZZIO

Multi- Site Controller


Marisa.Izzio@sodexomagic.com

SHEILA
JAVIER

Unit Controller III


Sheila.Javier@sodexomagic.com


FEEDBACK

* Indicates required field
Select Type of Feedback:
*Send message to:
*Subject:
*Message Body
Your Contact Information
*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Email:
Phone:
Cancel